Consent to the processing of personal data

Hereby, when placing (entering) my personal data in the Internet websites www.[name].org and/or www.[name].confreg.org (hereinafter referred to as the "Website") I give my consent to Trialogue Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Operator"), located at the address: Rozhdestvenka str., bld.1, 6/9/20, office II, room 24, 107031, Moscow, Russia for the automated and manual processing of my personal data specified during registration in the Internet website, and I confirm that I give this consent, acting in my will and in my interest.

I hereby confirm that this consent is given for the purpose of providing information about the Operator, the Operator services, the event, where the Operator is an organizer and / or technical partner, the organization of participation in events and polls conducted by the Operator, as well as for responses to requests through the feedback form on the Internet website and messages sent to the Operator's e-mail.

Processing (on paper, in information systems PD and without the use of automation, and in a mixed way) by the Operator of my personal data must be hold in accordance with the requirements of Article 24 of the Constitution of the Russian Federation, Article 6 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ «About Personal Data» dated 27.07.2006, the Operator’s Personal Data Processing and Protection Policy.

Personal data is understood as any information indicated when registering on the Operator's website, including, but not excluding:

  • Full Name; 
  • Date of Birth;
  • Place of residence;
  • Phone numbers; e-mail addresses (E-mail);
  • Academic degree; 
  • Title;
  • Place of work;
  • Position.

This consent is granted for the implementation of any actions with respect to personal data that are necessary and desirable for the achievement of the above goal, including, without limitation, collection, arrangement, systematization, accumulation, storage, specification (updating, modification), use, distribution (including transfer), depersonalization, blocking, destruction of personal data, as well as the implementation of any other actions with personal data subject to the current legislation of the Russian Federation on ensuring confidentiality of personal data and personal data security at their processing.

The processing of personal data is carried out by the Operator using the means of automation, including using of information technologies and technical means, including computer facilities, information and computer systems and networks, means and systems for the transmission, reception and processing of personal data (means and systems of sound recording, sound reinforcement, sound reproductions, intercom and television devices, means of production, duplication of documents and other technical means of processing speech, graphics, video and alphanumeric information), software (operating systems, database systems, and etc.), protection of information used in the information systems, and also without the automation usage.

This consent to the processing of personal data is given indefinitely and can be withdrawn by sending a written notification to the Operator at the address indicated above. I hereby accept and confirm that I have been acquainted with all rights and obligations in accordance with Federal Law No. 152-FZ «About Personal Data» dated 27.07.2006, including the procedure for withdrawal of consent to the processing of personal data, as well as the Operator’s Personal Data Processing and Protection Policy, published on the website: www.trialogue-org.ru.


i For the purposes of this Consent under the "Internet sites {www.name.org} and / or {www.name.confreg.org}" should be understood the websites of events, the organizer and / or technical partner of which is the Operator. Information about the activities of the Operator, as well as a list of official websites of these events you can find on the Operator's website: www.trialogue-org.ru.

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

СОГЛАСИЕ

посетителя сайта на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим при размещении (вводе) своих персональных данных на Интернет-сайтах www.[name].org и/или
www.[name].confreg.org[1] (далее – «Интернет-сайт») даю свое согласие ООО «Триалог» (далее – «Оператор»), расположенному по адресу: 107031, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Рождественка, д. 6/9/20, стр. 1, пом. II, комната 24 на автоматизированную и неавтоматизированную обработку моих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации на Интернет-сайте, и подтверждаю, что даю такое согласие, действуя в своей воле и в своем интересе.

Настоящим подтверждаю, что данное согласие дается для целей предоставления информации об Операторе, услугах Оператора, мероприятии, организатором и/или техническим партнером которого является Оператор, организации участия в мероприятиях и опросах, проводимых Обществом, а также для ответов на обращения через форму обратной связи на Интернет –сайте и на сообщения, направляемые на электронную почту Оператора.

Обработка (на бумажных носителях; в информационных системах персональных данных и без использования средств автоматизации, а также смешанным способом) Оператором моих персональных данных должна осуществляться в соответствии с требованиями Ст. 24 Конституции Российской Федерации, Ст.6 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», Политикой Оператора об обработке и защите персональных данных.

Под персональными данными понимается любая информация, указываемая при регистрации на Интернет-сайте Оператора, в том числе, но не исключая:

  • фамилия, имя, отчество;
  • дата рождения;
  • место проживания;
  • номера телефонов; адреса электронной почты (E-mail);
  • ученая степень;
  • звание;
  • место работы;
  • должность.

Настоящее согласие предоставляется на осуществление любых действий в отношении персональных данных, которые необходимы и желаемы для достижения вышеуказанной цели, включая, без ограничения, сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, распространение (в том числе передача), обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, а также осуществление любых иных действий с персональными данными с учетом действующего законодательства Российской Федерации об обеспечении конфиденциальности персональных данных и безопасности персональных данных при их обработке.

Обработка персональных данных осуществляется Оператором с использованием средств автоматизации, в том числе с использованием информационных технологий и технических средств, включая средства вычислительной техники, информационно-вычислительные комплексы и сети, средства и системы передачи, приема и обработки персональных данных (средства и системы звукозаписи, звукоусиления, звуковоспроизведения, переговорные и телевизионные устройства, средства изготовления, тиражирования документов и другие технические средства обработки речевой, графической, видео- и буквенно-цифровой информации), программные средства (операционные системы, системы управления базами данных и т. п.), средства защиты информации, применяемые в информационных системах, а также без использования средств автоматизации.

Настоящее согласие на обработку персональных данных дается бессрочно и может быть отозвано посредством направления письменного заявления в адрес Оператора по адресу, указанному выше. Настоящим признаю и подтверждаю, что с правами и обязанностями в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», в т. ч. порядком отзыва согласия на обработку персональных данных, а также Политикой Оператора об обработке и защите персональных данных, размещенной на сайте www.trialogue-org.ru,  ознакомлен.


[1] Для целей настоящего Согласия посетителя сайта на обработку персональных данных под «Интернет-сайтами www.[name].org и/или www.[name].confreg.org следует понимать сайты мероприятий, организатором и/или техническим партнером которых является Оператор. Информация о мероприятиях Оператора, а также перечень официальных сайтов данных мероприятий опубликованы на сайте Оператора:  www.trialogue-org.ru.